Ma Tim Edwards Crowdy	Conton Loodonahin	Llandton han / Cofe guarding Land (Duril Dramium
Mr Tim Edwards-Grundy Miss Claire Main	<u>Senior Leadership</u>	Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead/Pupil Premium Assistant Headteacher
	<u>Team</u>	
Mrs Aina Usher-Wilson		Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Sharon Moss		TLR/Reception
Mrs Rebecca Patchett		Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)
Mrs Sharon Moss	Early Learning	Co-ordinator & Reception Teacher
Mrs Siân O'Connor	Phase	Reception Teacher
Mrs Richeldis Castree	<u>Middle Learning</u>	Yr 1
Mr Adam Noble	<u>Phase</u>	Yr 1
Mrs Laura Rump		Yr 2
Miss Victoria Hinkins		Yr 2
Mrs Aina Usher-Wilson		Yr 3
Mrs Fiona Hayes		Yr 3
Miss Deborah Robertson	Upper Learning	Yr 4
Mr Alex Hope	<u>Phase</u>	Yr 4
Mrs Janet Parry		Yr 4
Miss Katherine Hallowell		Yr 5
Mrs Rebecca Raven		Yr 5
Mr Andrew Verschoyle		Yr 5
Mrs Claire Bishop		Yr 5
Miss Claire Main		Yr 6
Mrs Nicola Powell		Yr 6
Mrs Zoë Lynch		Yr 6
Mrs Judith Ledden		Home School Key Worker
Mrs Liz Hayes		PA to Headteacher/Admin Assistant/Reception
Mrs Julie Hitchman		Admissions Officer
Mrs Claire Hurley		Reception/Admin Assistant
Mrs Ruth Lockwood		Office Manager
Mrs Teresa Shillam		School Business Manager
Higher Level TAs		Mrs Anne Channer
		Mrs Chris Noel
Teaching Assistants		Mrs Joanne Baker
		Mrs Claire Bishop
		Mrs Carol Clapton
		Mrs Nicki Hitchman
		Mrs Claire Hurley
		Mrs Tracey Jordan
		Mrs Gemma Ker
		Mrs Georgina Khan
		Mrs Alison King
		Miss Serena Krzyczkowska
		Mrs Olivia Lee
		Mr Richard Morris
		Mrs Lesley Senter
		Mrs Amanda Smith
		Mrs Sarah Sollis
		Mrs Marie Squire
		Mrs Tania Steele
		Mrs Allison Urguhart
		Mrs Kerry Wheeler
Malanta an 11 li		Mrs Gill Wilson
Volunteer Helper		Mrs Wendy Harwood
Site Manager		Ms Natasha Powley

Cleaners	Mrs Sadie Andrews
	Mrs Anne Jephcott
	Miss Sophie Knipe
	Mrs Rose Thomas
Kitchen Staff	Mrs Margarita Ombler
	Mrs Sadie Andrews
	Miss Kimberley Treadwell
Lunchtime Supervisors	Mrs Caroline Arnold
	Mrs Helen Bartlett
	Mrs Amanda Bottomley
	Mrs Kerry Clarke
	Ms Natasha Powley
	Mrs Kathy Rusher
	Mrs Susan Self
	Mrs Sarah Sollis
	Mrs Tania Steele
Chair of Governors	Dr Philip Fowler
Governors	Dr Sam Sadler
	Mr David Eaton
	Mr Tim Edwards-Grundy
	Mrs Fiona Hayes
	Mr Jason Hoyland
	Rev Simon Kirby
	Miss Elizabeth Knowles
	Mrs Barbara March
	Mr Andrew Newham
	Mr Anthony Sayles
Clerk to Governors	Mrs Ruth Lockwood