		I., ,
Mr Tim Edwards-Grundy	Senior Leadership	Headteacher
Mrs Claire Doland	<u>Team</u>	Deputy Headteacher
Miss Claire Main		Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Aina Usher-Wilson		Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Sharon Moss		TLR/Reception
Mrs Rebecca Patchett		Special Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)
Mrs Sharon Moss	Early Learning	Co-ordinator & Reception Teacher
Mrs Naomi Rowlands	<u>Phase</u>	Reception Teacher
Mrs Siân O'Connor		Reception Teacher
Mrs Richeldis Castree	Middle Learning	Yr 1
Mr Adam Noble	<u>Phase</u>	Yr 1
Mrs Laura Rump		Yr 2
Miss Victoria Hinkins		Yr 2
Mrs Aina Usher-Wilson		Yr 3 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
Mrs Janet Parry		Yr 3 (Wednesday)
Mrs Fiona Hayes		Yr 3
Mrs Claire Bishop		PPA Cover Teacher
Mrs Janet Parry		PPA Cover Teacher
Miss Deborah Robertson	<u>Upper Learning</u>	Yr 4
Mr Alex Hope	<u>Phase</u>	Yr 4
Miss Katherine Hallowell		Yr 5
Mrs Zoë Lynch (maternity		Yr 5
leave until July 2020 –		
covered by Mrs Rebecca		
Raven and Mrs Claire Doland)		
Miss Claire Main		Yr 6 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)
Mrs Siân O'Connor		Yr 6 (Wednesday)
Mrs Nicola Powell		Yr 6
Mrs Claire Bishop		PPA Cover Teacher
Mrs Ali Laithwaite		PPA Cover Teacher
Mrs Janet Parry		PPA Cover Teacher
Mr Tim Edwards-Grundy		Pupil Premium Lead
Mrs Judith Ledden		Home School Key Worker
Mrs Liz Hayes		PA to Headteacher/ Admin Assistant / Special
		Needs Administrator / Reception
Mrs Claire Hurley		Reception/Admin Assistant
Mrs Julie Hitchman		Admissions Officer
Mrs Teresa Shillam		School Business Manager
Higher Level TAs		Mrs Anne Channer
		Mrs Chris Noel
Teaching Assistants		Mrs Joanne Baker
		Mrs Claire Bishop
		Mrs Carol Clapton
		Mrs Nicki Hitchman
		Mrs Claire Hurley
		Mrs Joanna Ingleton
		Mrs Tracey Jordan
		Mrs Gemma Ker
		Mrs Georgina Khan
		Mrs Alison King
		Mrs Olivia Lee
		Mr Richard Morris
		Mrs Nikki Oldfield

Teaching Assistants	Mrs Lesley Senter
Continued	Mrs Amanda Smith
	Mrs Marie Squire
	Mrs Tania Steele
	Mrs Allison Urguhart
	Mrs Kerry Wheeler
	Mrs Gill Wilson
Volunteer Helper	Mrs Wendy Harwood
Site Manager	Mrs Rose Thomas
Cleaners	Mrs Sadie Andrews
ordanor 3	Mrs Anne Jephcott
	Miss Kelly Towns
Kitchen Staff	Mrs Margarita Ombler
Kitchen Stuff	Mrs Sadie Andrews
	Miss Kelly Towns
	Miss Kimberley Treadwell
Lunchtime Supervisors	Mrs Caroline Arnold
Editerrinie Odper visors	Mrs Joanne Baker
	Mrs Helen Bartlett
	Mrs Amanda Bottomley
	Mrs Kerry Clarke
	Mrs Hannah Cox
	Mrs Joanna Ingleton
	Mrs Tracey Jordan
	Mrs Georgina Khan
	Mrs Gemma Ker
	Mr Richard Morris
	Ms Natasha Powley
	Mrs Kathy Rusher
	Mrs Susan Self
	Mrs Lesley Senter
	Mrs Amanda Smith
	Mrs Sarah Sollis
	Mrs Marie Squire
	Mrs Tania Steele
Chair of Governors	Dr Philip Fowler
Governors	Dr Sam Sadler
	Mr David Eaton
	Mr Tim Edwards-Grundy
	Mrs Fiona Hayes
	Mr Jason Hoyland
	Rev Simon Kirby
	Miss Elizabeth Knowles
	Mrs Barbara March
	Mr Andrew Newham
	Dr Stuart Palmer
	Mr Anthony Sayles
Clerk to Governors	Mrs Ruth Lockwood
0101 K 10 00401 1101 3	I III S INUITI LOCKWOOD